Domaines Albert Bichot

Domaine Albert Bichot

Domaine Long-Depaquit – Chablis

Located on the heart of the Chablis village, Château Long-Depaquit hides a beautiful park with centennial trees and a flowery garden with roses that welcome perfectly summer walks.

With 65 hectares of exceptional vineyards, the wines are authentic, mineral and elegant. The wooden elevage is mastered to preserve the expression of each terroir.

 

Domaine Clos Frantin – Nuits-Saint-Georges

Beautiful property from XVIIIe century located in Nuits-Saint-Georges, the estate covers 7,3 hectares among which 3,9 of Premiers and Grands Crus. Fertilizer have been fully replaced by compost ad ploughing. The soil respect is an important point so as the cutting and harvest in order to obtain a great quality grape.

 

Château Gris – Nuits-Saint-Georges

Build on XVIIe century, Château Gris is located on a top hill above Burgundy. The vines are organized on terraces and are 40 years old for some of them. This altitude, this strong slope combined with a clay-limestone soil offer ideal conditions to produce elegant and fine wines.

 

Domaine du Pavillon – Pommard

Located on the Côte de Beaune in the South of Pommard, the Domaine du Pavillon is as the heart of a 15 hectares area among which 4 hectares for Pommard “Clos des Ursulines”. So as the Domaine Frantin, the culture of grapes is made following organic rules and respect the natural balance.

 

Domaine Adélie – Mercurey

Located in Mercurey in Côte Chalonnaise, the Domaine Adélie is composed of 7 hectares of parcels of sweet and warming red wines and subtle and elegant white wines. The Domaine bears the same name as the daughter of Albéric Bichot, descendant of Albert Bichot, and stands out the importance of this family in Burgundy.

 

Domaine de Rochegrès – Moulin-à-Vent

5,2 hectares property, the vineyard is ideally close from the heart of the Rochegères climat, as its names indicates. In the middle of the grapes outcrop the granitic rock. This exceptional location impacts undoubtedly the wines from the estate: structured and fleshy with an impressive range of floral aromas.

U'Wine Legend - U'Wine Famous Second - U'Wine Rising Star

Domaines Albert Bichot

Domaine Albert Bichot

Domaine Long-Depaquit – Chablis

Situé au cœur du village de Chablis, le Château Long-Depaquit abrite en son sein un parc planté d’arbres centenaires et un jardin fleuri de rose idéal pour les promenades d’été.

Vignoble exceptionnel de 65 hectares, les vins produits sont authentiques, minéraux et élégants. L’élevage sous bois est utilisé avec maitrise afin de préserver l’expression de chaque terroir.

Domaine Clos Frantin – Nuits-Saint-Georges

Belle propriété du XVIIIe siècle situé à Nuits-Saint-Georges, le domaine couvre 7,3 hectares dont 3,9 de Premiers et Grands Crus. L’engrais et le désherbant ont été entièrement remplacés par le compost et les labours. Le respect des sols est un point important tout comme la taille et les vendages vertes afin d’obtenir un raisin de grande qualité.

Château Gris – Nuits-Saint-Georges

Construit au XVIIe siècle, Château Gris se situe sur une colline surplombant la Bourgogne. Les vignes, positionnées en terrasse, sont pour certaines âgées de 40 ans. Cette altitude, cette forte pente ainsi que ce sol argilo-calcaire offrent des conditions idéales pour produire des vins fins et élégants.

Domaine du Pavillon – Pommard

Situé en Côte de Beaune au sud de Pommard, le Domaine du Pavillon est au cœur d’un clos muré de 15 hectares dont 4 hectares pour Pommard « Clos des Ursulines ». Tout comme au Domaine Frantin, la culture biologique de la vigne est pratiquée dans un souci constant du respect de l’équilibre naturel.

Domaine Adélie – Mercurey

Situé à Mercurey en Côte Chalonnaise, le Domaine Adélie est composé de 7 hectares de parcelles destinées à la production de vins rouges friands et chaleureux et de blancs subtils et élégants. Le Domaine porte le même nom que la fille d’Albéric Bichot, descendant direct d’Albert Bichot, née en 2003, marquant ainsi l’importance de la famille en Bourgogne.

Domaine de Rochegrès – Moulin-à-Vent

Propriété de 5,2 hectares, le vignoble est idéalement placé au cœur du climat Rochegères, comme l’indique son nom et voit affleurer la roche mère granitique au milieu des vignes. Cet emplacement d’exception différencie sans aucun doute les vins du domaine : structurés et charnus avec une palette impressionnante d’arômes floraux.

U'Wine Premier Cru - U'Wine Famous Second - U'Wine Rising Star